Contact

We love to hear from you. Use the directory below to contact us.

Advertising

Advertise with CompanyHand: see Advertise with us, or email advertise@companyhand.com

Corrections

Corrections in any website materials, articles, posts, or resources: corrections@companyhand.com

Customer service

Products or resources bought or free: customerservice@companyhand.com

General Enquiries

For any other general enquiry: support@companyhand.com or fill in our Contact Us form below.

Editorial general

General Editorial: editorial@companyhand.com

Editorial by department

Business Ideas: ideas@companyhand.com

Startup Advice: startupadvice@companyhand.com

Finance: finance@companyhand.com

Marketing: marketing@companyhand.com

Technology: technology@companyhand.com

Resources: resources@companyhand.com

Events

Attendees, press and sponsors. Events, conferences, webinars and all others: events@companyhand.com

Surveys

Surveys and questionnaires: surveys@companyhand.com

Website functionality

Website functions, issues or feedback: webmaster@companyhand.com

Writing

Writing and publishing posts or resources for us: see Write for us, or email write@companyhand.com


For anything else please fill in the below form to reach out to us.

Contact Us
First
Last